Library Journals Webmail
 
 
 
 
 
 
   Guide to the Institute 
   Virtual Tour of the Institute 
 
 
   Colloquium IP PAS 
   Seminars 
   Conferences 
 
 
   Databases at IP PAS 
   Public contracts 
 
 
   Project MagTop    
   Project TechMatStrateg 
   POIG 1.1.2 - Key Project    
   Project EAgLE    
   Project Baltic TRAM    
   European Structural Funds    
 
 
   PhD School 
   International PhD Studies 
   ERASMUS Project 
 
 
   Acta Physica Polonica A 
 
 
   Offer for Industry 
 
 
 
 
Google
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
SCIENTIFIC COUNCIL 2019-2022
 
 
 

Chairman     prof. dr hab. Jacek Kossut
Deputy-Chairman     prof. dr hab. Marta Z. Cieplak
  prof. dr hab. Tomasz Story
Secretary     dr hab. Michał Matuszewski, prof. IF PAN
  dr hab. Piotr Wojnar, prof. IF PAN



Council Members
prof. dr hab. Piotr Bogusławski IF PAN bogus@ifpan.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Ryszard Buczko IF PAN buczko@ifpan.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Agnieszka Bzowska UW abzowska@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Marek Cieplak IF PAN cieplak@ifpan.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Marta Cieplak IF PAN marta@ifpan.edu.pl
dr hab. Łukasz Cywiński, prof. IF PAN IF PAN lcyw@ifpan.edu.pl
dr hab. Piotr Deuar, prof. IF PAN IF PAN deuar@ifpan.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Tomasz Dietl Członek rzeczywisty PAN dietl@ifpan.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Mariusz Gajda IF PAN gajda@ifpan.edu.pl
dr Marta Galicka IF PAN galicka@ifpan.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Robert R. Gał±zka Członek rzeczywisty PAN galaz@ifpan.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Marek Godlewski IF PAN godlew@ifpan.edu.pl
dr hab. Grzegorz Grabecki, prof. IF PAN IF PAN grabec@ifpan.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Elżbieta Guziewicz IF PAN guzel@ifpan.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Bogdan Idzikowski IFM PAN idzi@ifmpan.poznan.pl
prof. dr hab. Włodzimierz Jastrzębski IF PAN jastr@ifpan.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Andrzej Jeżowski INTiBS PAN A.Jezowski@int.pan.wroc.pl
prof. dr hab. Grzegorz Karczewski IF PAN karcz@ifpan.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Mirosław Karpierz WF PW miroslaw.karpierz@pw.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Zbigniew Kisiel IF PAN kisiel@ifpan.edu.pl
dr hab. Łukasz Kłopotowski IF PAN lklopot@ifpan.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Robert Kołos IChF PAN rkolos@ichf.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Jacek Kossut IF PAN kossut@ifpan.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Bogdan Kowalski IF PAN kowab@ifpan.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Marek Ku¶ CFT PAN marek@cft.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Maciej Ma¶ka maciej.maska@us.edu.pl
dr hab. Michał Matuszewski, prof. IF PAN IF PAN mmatu@uwb.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Andrzej Maziewski UwB magnet@uwb.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Jan Misiewicz PWr jan.misiewicz@pwr.wroc.pl
prof. dr hab. Jan Mostowski IF PAN mosto@ifpan.edu.pl
dr hab. Anna NiedĽwiecka, prof. IF PAN IF PAN annan@ifpan.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Roman PuĽniak IF PAN puzni@ifpan.edu.pl
mgr Rafał Rudniewski IF PAN rudniewski@ifpan.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Leszek Sirko IF PAN sirko@ifpan.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Andrzej Sobolewski Członek korespondent PAN sobola@ifpan.edu.pl
dr hab. Tomasz Sowiński, prof. IF PAN IF PAN tomsow@ifpan.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Roman Stępniewski IFD UW roman.stepniewski@fuw.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Tomasz Story IF PAN story@ifpan.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Andrzej Suchocki IF PAN suchy@ifpan.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Tadeusz Suski IWC PAN tadek@unipress.waw.pl
prof. dr hab. Andrzej Szewczyk IF PAN szewc@ifpan.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Henryk Szymczak Członek rzeczywisty PAN szymh@ifpan.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Piotr Szymczak UW Piotr.Szymczak@fuw.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Andrzej Wi¶niewski IF PAN wisni@ifpan.edu.pl
dr hab. Piotr Wojnar IF PAN wojnar@ifpan.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Tomasz Wojtowicz IF PAN wojto@ifpan.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Daniel Wójcik IBD PAN d.wojcik@nencki.gov.pl
prof. dr hab. Magdalena Załuska-Kotur IF PAN zalum@ifpan.edu.pl
dr Maciej Zgirski IF PAN zgirski@ifpan.edu.pl
Disciplinary Prosecutor of the IP PAS
 
prof. dr hab. Andrzej Wi¶niewski


 


Commission for cases
of Independent Scientific Researchers
Commission for cases
of Assistants and Assistant Professors
 
Chairman
prof. dr hab. Tomasz Story

Deputy-chairman
prof. dr hab. Andrzej Wi¶niewski


prof. dr hab. Włodzimierz Jastrzębski
prof. dr hab. Jacek Kossut
prof. dr hab. Marek Ku¶
prof. dr hab. Jan Mostowski
prof. dr hab. Roman PuĽniak
prof. dr hab. Leszek Sirko
prof. dr hab. Tomasz Wojtowicz
dr hab. Tomasz Sowiński, prof. IF PAN
   
Chairman
prof. dr hab. Andrzej Szewczyk

Deputy-chairman
prof. dr hab. Elżbieta Guziewicz


prof. dr hab. Elżbieta Guziewicz
prof. dr hab. Grzegorz Karczewski
prof. dr hab. Bogdan Kowalski
dr hab. Łukasz Cywiński, prof. IF PAN
dr hab. Grzegorz Grabecki, prof. IF PAN
dr hab. Michał Matuszewski, prof. IF PAN
dr hab. Anna NiedĽwiecka, prof. IF PAN
dr hab. Łukasz Kłopotowski
 




Commission for cases of Education
 
Chairman
dr hab. Tomasz Sowiński, prof. IF PAN

Deputy-chairman
prof. dr hab. Ryszard Buczko


prof. dr hab. Piotr Bogusławski
prof. dr hab. Mariusz Gajda
prof. dr hab. Zbigniew Kisiel
prof. dr hab. Tomasz Story
prof. dr hab. Andrzej Szewczyk
prof. dr hab. Magdalena Załuska-Kotur
dr hab. Piotr Deuar, prof. IF PAN
dr hab. Anna NiedĽwiecka, prof. IF PAN
mgr Rafał Rudniewski
 


 
 
 
Address:     al. Lotników 32/46, 02-668 Warszawa
Tel.:   (+48 22) 843 70 01 NIP:  525-000-92-75
Fax.:  (+48 22) 843 09 26 REGON:  000326061