DIVISION  OF  PHYSICS  AND  TECHNOLOGY 
OF  WIDE-BAND-GAP  SEMICONDUCTOR  NANOSTRUCTURES

ON4.1 - GROUP OF HIGH-PRESSURE SPECTROSCOPY

Head of the group: prof. dr hab. Andrzej Suchocki
  suchy@ifpan.edu.pl
mgr Lev-Ivan Bulyk bulyk@ifpan.edu.pl
mgr Aneta Grochot grochot@ifpan.edu.pl
dr hab. Agata Kamińska, prof. IF PANkaminska@ifpan.edu.pl
mgr Kamil Korońskikoronski@ifpan.edu.pl
dr Markiyan Kushlykkushlyk@ifpan.edu.pl
dr hab. Hanka Przybylińskaprzyby@ifpan.edu.pl
mgr Piotr Sybilskipsybil@ifpan.edu.pl
mgr Volodymyr Tsiumra tsiumra@ifpan.edu.pl
mgr Yongjie Wangwang@ifpan.edu.pl
dr hab. Aleksander Wittlinwittlin@ifpan.edu.pl
mgr inż. Damian Włodarczykwlodar@ifpan.edu.pl
dr Yaroslav Zhydachevskyyzhydach@ifpan.edu.pl

IP PAS ]   [ Scientific Divisions ]