Anh Kim Kieu , University of Warsaw, email: anhkk@huc.edu.vn, email: anhkk@huc.edu.vn

Kinga Bialek , Cross-Cultural Consulting, Warsaw, email: kinga@cross-cultural.eu

Binh Khanh Mai, University of Stockholm, Sweden, email: khanhbinh183@yahoo.com

Bich Thi Ngoc Do , Vistula University, Warsaw, email: jadedo1102@gmail.com

Canh Van Truong , University of Warsaw, email: trvcanh1712@gmail.com

Chwastyk Mateusz , Institute of Physics, Polish Academy of Sciences, Warsaw, email: chwastyk@ifpan.edu.pl

Chi Tran , European Information and Economic University, Warsaw, email: tran.chi@uwm.edu.pl

Christina Levchenko ,Institute of Physics, Polish Academy of Sciences, Warsaw, email: levchenko@ifpan.edu.pl

Co Truong Nguyen , Institute of Physics, Polish Academy of Sciences, Warsaw, email: truongcophysics@gmail.com

Diep Thi Bich Vo , Lazarski University, Warsaw, email: vothibichdiep@gmail.com

Diu Thi Hoang Bui , University of Warsaw, Institute of Genetics and Biotechnology, Warsaw, email: hoang-diu_bui@student.uw.edu.pl

Dinh Duong Tran , Adam Mickiewicz University in Poznan, email: duongflo@yahoo.com

Dang Ngoc Han , The Le Quy Don Society in Poland, Warsaw, email: handang919@gmail.com

Hanh Thi Van Tran , SGH Warsaw School of Economics, Warsaw, email: vanhanh2507@gmail.com

Hieu Trung Ha , Ireland Institute of Banking (UCD College, 2017-2018), Lazarski University (2015-2016), Warsaw, email: trunghieu.ha1@uowmail.edu.au

Ha Thi Thu Nguyen, Institute of Low Temperature and Structure Research, Polish Academy of Sciences, Wroclaw, email: hanguyen.ms.pl@gmail.com

Hao Van Duong, Jagiellonian University, Krakow, email: haodnth@gmail.com

Hung Tan Pham, Leuven University, Belgium, email: thichthientan108@gmail.com

Huy Dinh Quoc Pham , Institute of Physics, Polish Academy of Sciences, email: phamdinhquochuy@gmail.com

Nguyen Thi Bich Loc , University of Zielona Gora, Zielona Góra, email: nguyen.thi.bich.loc@iis.uz.zgora.pl

Ly Thi Mai , Institute of Low Temperature and Structure Research, Polish Academy of Sciences, Wroclaw, email: t.l.mai@int.pan.wroc.pl

Rafal Jakubowski , University of Warsaw, email: r.jakubowski@cent.uw.edu.pl

Rafal Jakubowski , University of Warsaw, email: r.jakubowski@cent.uw.edu.pl

Mai Suan Li , Institute of Physics, Polish Academy of Sciences, Warsaw, email: masli@ifpan.edu.pl

Nhan Thi Thanh Nguyen , University of Warsaw, International Relations, email: nhannguyendhnn@gmail.com

Ngoc Huong Nguyen , University of Warsaw, email: n.nguyen4@student.uw.edu.pl

Nguyen Thi Bich Loc , University of Zielona Gora, Zielona Gora

Panagiotis Theodorakis , Institute of Physics, Polish Academy of Sciences, Warsaw, email: panos@ifpan.edu.pl

Piotr Caban, Institute of Physics, Polish Academy of Sciences, Warsaw, email: Piotr.Caban@ifpan.edu.pl

Sang Hoang Ho , Poznan Universiry of Economics, International Business, email: hohoangsang1995@gmail.com

Thanh Viet Pham , Zielona Gora University, email: thanhcuga9@gmail.com

Thao Tran Phuong Le , Zjednoczone Przedsiebiorstwa Rozrywkowe S.A company, Warsaw, email: phuongthaoletran0301@gmail.com

Thomas Story , Institute of Physics, Polish Academy of Sciences, Warsaw, email: story@ifpan.edu.pl

Fattah Sakuldee , Institute of Physics, Polish Academy of Sciences, Warsaw, email: sakuldee@ifpan.edu.pl

Thiet Cong Tran ,

Thuy Van Hoang , Faculty of Physics, University of Warsaw, email: hoangthuy.iop@gmail.com

Tien Duy Le , Warsaw School of Computer Science, Warsaw, email: tienld89@gmail.com

Tra My Le Hoang , University of Warsaw, email: hltramy256@gmail.com

Trang Thi Thu Do , Polish-Japanese Academy of Information Technology, Warsaw, email: jenniferdo2211@gmail.com

Trung Van Tran , Liverpool John Moores University, England, email: trantrung51092@gmail.com

Tuan Anh Tran , University of Social Sciences, Warsaw, email: Tuantomek1994@gmail.com

Tu Thi Cam Le , Lazarski University, Warsaw, email: pepcatucoi@gmail.com

Van Thi Thai Pham , University of Social Sciences and Humanities (SWPS), Warsaw, email: van.pham038@gmail.com

Logo of a company Logo of a company Logo of a company